Church Wardens and Council

Church Warden

as Alison Seyerle

Contact: warden@stcatherines-stuttgart.de

 

Kingstone Kesse

Contact: warden@stcatherines-stuttgart.de


Church Council

Safeguarding – Katy Kefferpütz – safeguarding@stcatherines-stuttgart.de


Christopher Sloan – Vorstand des F.E.C. e.V.

Secretary -Susanna Thielecke –  secretary@stcatherines-stuttgart.de

Finances – Jackie Wellhäußer – finances@stcatherines-stuttgart.de

Fundraising – Jeff Cox – fundraising@stcatherines-stuttgart.de

Children’s work co-ordinator – Marianne Heldt – children@stcatherines-stuttgart.de

Liturgy & Worship – Howard Perry

Social committee, Deanery Synod Rep – Eric Jarman – social@stcatherines-stuttgart.de

Facility and Environment – Gary Badertscher – facilities@stcatherines-stuttgart.de

Welcome and Newcomers – Roger Kemps – newcomers@stcatherines-stuttgart.de