Church Wardens and Council

Church Wardens

Eric Jarman

Mark Cheadle




Church Council

Christopher Sloan, Secretary

Christopher Sloan – Secretary

Jackie Wellhäußer – Bookkeeper

Roger Kemps – Newcomers


Alison Seyerle – Women’s Group

Gary Bardetscher

Gary Badertscher – Facility and Environment

Frances Ann Buttle – Communication

Susanna Thielecke – Christian Education

Heather Anderson – Fellowship

Gary Anderton – Ulm liason

Howard Perry-Trauting