Church Wardens and Council

Church Wardens

as Alison Seyerle



Howard Perry



More information about the Office of Church Warden

Church Council

Christopher Sloan – Vorstand des F.E.C. e.V.

Secretary -Susanna Thielecke –

Finances – Jackie Wellhäußer –

Elected members of Council –  Becka Ward, Andrew Heldt, Bernd Schmigall,
Co-opted member of Council – Oby Jideofor

Deanery Synod and CAECG: Andrew Heldt, Howard Perry
Diocesan Synod: Frances Ann Buttle