Annual Chaplaincy Meeting 2024

Many thanks to all those who stayed for our Annual Chaplaincy Meeting today.
Thank you to all those who put in so much hard work in the last twelve months.
Thank you to those who provided the refreshments and swung the coffee pots today.
If you would like a copy of the Annual Report please e-mail

Welcome to our newly elected Church Wardens and Council
Church Warden
– Howard Perry
– Sandie Möhle (elect)
(Their official term will start when they are inducted by the Archdeacon)

Council Members
– Dominik Ehe
– Rebecka Grillo
– Bernd Schmigall
– Christopher Sloan
– Susan Thielecke
– Jackie Wellhäußer

To contact the Council you can use the e-mail address
This e-mail address updates each year to limit the amount of spam it receives.

Our outgoing Warden, Alison was presented with a gift in thanks for all her hard work in the last six years.

This entry was posted in Notices. Bookmark the permalink.